Important Contact Details

 

For appointments please contact 0483-2807000

 

 +91- 9656000610. 

 

Name Designation Contact Number e mail Id
Dr. Jasir V P Chief Executive Officer 0483-2807879 ceo@mimsk.com
Dr.Hari P S Medical Administrator 9745666691 hari@mimsk.com
Dr Shaji K R Chief of Medical Services 9656000690 shaji.kr@mimsk.com
Mr C H Noushad Manager - Operations 9846191195 noushad@mimsk.com
Mr.Sumesh Nair Dy.Manager - Relations 9656000601 sumesh.t@mimsk.com
Mrs. Sona Raj Dy. Manager – Quality Assurance 9656000602 sona01@mimsk.com
Mrs. Indu Dayanand Dy. Manager- Guest Relations 9656000612 indu01@mimsk.com
Mrs Saley Varghese Chief Nursing Officer 9656000605 saley@mimsk.com
Mr Nag Kumar Manager - Human Resources 9656006062 nagkumar01@mimsk.com
Mr M K Nandakumar Manager - IT 9656000606 nandakumar@mimsk.com